Export Enquiry : 09321065457       Local Enquiry : 09324645383

Bitzer Compressor Spares

Manufacturers & Exporters of Bitzer Compressor (Replacement Parts)

We are suppliers and exporter in providing Bitzer Compressors of high capacity and performance. These products are used in industrials firms and are highly reliable, sustainable and advanced products which are quality assured and are provided at economical market price range.
• Optimum quality
• Superior performance
• Secure and reliable
• Purifiers

4G/6G, 2N/4N, 2T/4T, 4H/6H

➤ 2DC/4DC
➤ 4FC
➤ Bitzer 4G/6G
➤ Bitzer 4H
➤ Bitzer 4N
➤ Bitzer 4P
➤ Bitzer 4T
➤ Bitzer 6F
➤ Bitzer 8FC

Location we serve :

We regularly exports our all brands compressor spares Carrier / Voltas Compressor Spares, York Compressor Spares, Sabroe / Akcell Compressor Spare, Grasso / Kirloskar Compressor Spares, Bock Compressor Spares, Diakin / Batliboi Compressor, Bitzer Compressor, Gram Compressor Spares, Mycom Compressor, Copeland Compressors, Vilter Compressors, Reconditioning Refrigeration Compressor, Refrigerant Oil, Refrigerant Oil Suniso Oil, Refrigerant York Oil, Refrigerant solest Oil to:

• Asian countries :India, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Korea, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka.

• Middle East : Egypt, Turkey, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Yemen, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Jordan, Palestine, Lebanon, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Cyprus, Bahrain.

• African Countries : South Africa, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Comoros, Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia; Zimbabwe.

• South American Countries : Brazil, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela.