Mycom Compressor Spares

Manufacturers & Exporters of Mycom Compressor Spares (Replacement Parts)

Welcome to Himanshu Industries, your trusted supplier of high-quality Mycom compressor spares.

As a leading provider in the compressor industry, we take pride in offering a comprehensive range of genuine Mycom compressor spare parts to meet the diverse needs of our customers. Whether you require spares for industrial refrigeration, cold storage, or other specialized applications, our Mycom compressor spares are designed to ensure the smooth and efficient operation of your compressors.

We are in suppliers and exporters for wide range of Mycom Compressor Spares. We offer a wide range of Mycom Compressors Spares like Pistons, Piston Pin, Connecting Rod, Ringset, CR bearing, Gasket set, CR bearing bush, Cylinder liner, Crankshaft, Oil pump, DV Reed, SV Reed etc.

A Series:
4A, 6A, 8A, 42A, 62A
B Series:
4B, 6B, 8B, 12B, 16B, 42B, 62B, 124B


Mycom A
Mycom B

Location we serve :

We regularly exports our all brands compressor spares Carrier / Voltas Compressor Spares, York Compressor Spares, Sabroe / Akcell Compressor Spare, Grasso / Kirloskar Compressor Spares, Bock Compressor Spares, Diakin / Batliboi Compressor, Bitzer Compressor, Gram Compressor Spares, Mycom Compressor, Copeland Compressors, Vilter Compressors, Reconditioning Refrigeration Compressor, Refrigerant Oil, Refrigerant Oil Suniso Oil, Refrigerant York Oil, Refrigerant solest Oil to:

• Asian countries : Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Korea, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka.

• Middle East : Egypt, Turkey, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Israel, Jordan, Palestine, Lebanon, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Cyprus, Bahrain.

• African Countries : Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Comoros, Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, Gabon, Guinea, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Ghana, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia; Zimbabwe.

• South American Countries : Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Chile, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela.